See Through Dresses - See Through Dresses Pre-Order TE162

Re-release of the band's debut album from November 2013 with brand new artwork.


- This is a Pre-Order and is expected to ship around the release date of 7/14/17.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight of the release date or before.
- All physical purchases come with free digital downloads.
- If you combine Pre-Orders with other items, your entire order will be held until the Pre-Order item is ready to ship.
- Make two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Vinyl pictures are just "mocks" and may not look exactly the same.

Track Listing

  1. Happy
  2. You Get Sick Again
  3. Johnny
  4. No Paris
  5. Pink Noise
  6. So Long, Charlie
  7. Glass
  8. Rainbow Jane
  9. When Summer Ends
  10. Red Cars

Pressing Information

First Pressing:
200 Opaque Pink & Opaque Blue (mailorder exclusive)
300 Translucent Candy Grape Purple

More in Pre-Orders View All