illuminati hotties - Kiss Yr Frenemies TE182


- This is a Pre-Order and is expected to ship around the release date of 5/11/18.
- All physical purchases come with free digital downloads.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight of the release date or sooner.
- If you combine Pre-Orders with other items, your entire order will be held until the Pre-Order item is ready to ship.
- Make two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.

Despite the pluralized nom de guerre, illuminati hotties is the creative outlet of Sarah Tudzin - a producer and engineer hailing from the sprawl of Los Angeles. illuminati hotties has been lighting up stages across SoCal since Fall 2016 with playfully interweaving guitar lines, relentless rhythmic momentum, and strikingly self-aware vocals. At first listen, illuminati hotties is a sun-drenched, irreverent volley with the onset of adulthood, but as the listener dives deeper, they will find an earnest consideration of musical phrasing and deliberately crafted wordplay regarding the complexity of love, loss, and skateboarding. Lauded as local “tenderpunk pioneers,” illuminati hotties has perfected the blend of sweetness and ferocity, of celebration and despondency, in their debut album, Kiss Yr Frenemies.

Track Listing

  1. Kiss Yr Frenemies
  2. (You're Better) Than Ever
  3. Shape Of My Hands
  4. Cuff
  5. For Cheez (My Friend, Not The Food)
  6. Paying Off The Happiness
  7. Patience
  8. The Rules
  9. boi
  10. Pressed 2 Death
  11. Declutter

Pressing Information

First Pressing (Cassettes):
75 Red Tint (tour exclusive)
90 Smokey Tint
110 Black
125 Red Solid

More in Pre-Orders View All