Gingerlys - Gingerlys TSR179

Recorded with Connor Hanwick (The Drums, The Pains of Being Pure at Heart) in Brooklyn, NY, Richards, vocalist/keyboardist Jackie Mendoza, guitarist Colin O'Neill, bassist Kevin Doxsey, and drummer Brian Alvarez, have compiled ten new tracks filled with fuzzy guitars, dreampop melodies and guitar hooks galore. The songs will be co-released as the band's self-titled debut album on cassette, CD, vinyl and digitally with our good friends from Washington, DC, Babe City Records.

Recommended for fans of: Ratboys, Infinity Girl, Frankie Cosmos, Haybaby.

Standard matte vinyl including insert of a lyric sheet back-sided by a black and white robot-themed art piece by Eliza Walton.

Track Listing

1. Turtledoves
2. Playgrounds
3. See You Cry
4. Elsewhere
5. Let Down
6. 100 Flowers
7. Mermaids
8. Incandescent
9. Purple Sunshine
10. New Toys

Pressing Information


More in All View All