No Vacation - Intermission TSR169

Standard cover art by vocalist of No Vacation, Sabrina Mai. Insert sleeve picturing photo of band leaning on each other next to a No Vacation logo on a pink and yellow background. Lyrics on back of sleeve, along with a dedication.

Track Listing

1. Yam Yam
2. You're Not with Me
3. Intermission
4. Reaper
5. Mind Fields

Pressing Information


More in 12-Inch Vinyl View All