Coma Cinema - Loss Memory JOY015

all songs written by mathew lee cothran
produced by erik phillips, mathew lee cothran, and delaney mills
recorded at home in beautiful Asheville, North Carolina.

Track Listing

1. Eventually
2. Loss Memory
3. Phillip
4. Tether
5. Thunder
6. Ambrosia in the Bitter World
7. Burden
8. Running Wide Open
9. Window
10. Sad World

Pressing Information

Joy Void

More in 12-Inch Vinyl View All